Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
My husband and I stayed at this property at the end of September for his birthday. This was our first time traveling to Myrtle Beach together. The room, communication and location were flawless. We didnt have any negative to say about property. The view from the room was amazing! We had everything we needed inside the room to make ourselves at home. Weve already discussed staying there again next year or staying in one of their sister resorts! To the property manager: Thank you for the excellent stay!
Property
My husband and I stayed at this property at the end of September for his birthday. This was our first time traveling to Myrtle Beach together. The room, communication and location were flawless. We didnt have any negative to say about property. The view from the room was amazing! We had everything we needed inside the room to make ourselves at home. Weve already discussed staying there again next year or staying in one of their sister resorts! To the property manager: Thank you for the excellent stay!
View Property: Caravelle 1512
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
This Airbnb exceeded our expectations. Sparkling clean, with everything we needed to have an amazing stay. The beach front balcony was amazing. Will definitely visit again soon.
View Property: The Palace 1803
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
We got to the room earlier and the code did not work. We called and it was resolved immediately.
Property
We were pleasantly surprised to find beach chairs, umbrellas and boogie boards in the closet to use. The room was bright, clean and welcoming.
View Property: The Palace 1803
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
Perfect location, condo clean and cozy, lovely pools and hot tubs, excellent experience!
View Property: The Palace 1803
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
This place is the perfect beach getaway. The view is amazing, the space is perfect for 2 people and it is a great location. There are beach chairs, a beach unbrella and a cooler which came in handy. Also, board games and Netflix are available if you want to stay in. Loved it!
View Property: The Palace 1803
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
My wife and I had a great time here. We were looking for a place right on the beach with great views to spend a few days relaxing on the beach and that is exactly what we got. The apartment was very clean, nicely decorated and had everything we needed for this trip. Parking was very easy and Larrowe Property gave us all the info we needed to check in ahead of time, making our stay easy and simple. The property has pools and jacuzzis which we didn't use it since the ocean is soooo much better ;-).
Property
My wife and I had a great time here. We were looking for a place right on the beach with great views to spend a few days relaxing on the beach and that is exactly what we got. The apartment was very clean, nicely decorated and had everything we needed for this trip. Parking was very easy and Larrowe Property gave us all the info we needed to check in ahead of time, making our stay easy and simple. The property has pools and jacuzzis which we didn't use it since the ocean is soooo much better ;-).
View Property: The Palace 1803
Goldsboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Sunrise
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very polite and helpful
Property
The property was very clean and convenient to our needs thanks so much
View Property: Sea Mist 50508
US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Palace 2110
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Mist 51406
na, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Palace 1909
Woodlawn, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
They was awesome to work with.
Property
Loved it
View Property: Sea Mist 51406
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Things went so smooth, no contact with your team was needed
Property
Even though the resort itself felt on the aged side, the condo we had felt much more updated and suited our needs well
View Property: Caravelle 221
Galax, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Landmark 1107
US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Palace 1601
US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Fast and efficient.
View Property: Plantation 14-E
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
The unit was exceptionally clean and quiet with great views of the ocean. The environment was much better than some of the 4 star hotels Ive stayed at.
View Property: The Palace 2313
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
This room is everything you need for an oceanfront getaway. It was our 2nd time staying here we enjoyed it so much. The view is spectacular and well worth the price. Checking in and out is seamless. The host has included all the amenities youd expect to find in a hotel room as well as a go to guide for Myrtle beach. Larrowe properties has always been very accommodating. We decided to extend our stay on a whim and had everything figured out with Larrowe within 2 minutes. Effortless! We also accidentally messed up our door code and a phone call fixed everything. The bathroom is on the smaller side and has its quirks. You have to hold down the handle to flush the toilet and the shower will continue to drip if its not completely turned off. The bed is firm but not uncomfortably so. There is a small dining table with 4 bar stools and a desk with a chair as well. The resort has recently opened a tiki bar and a restaurant. Both were relatively slow business wise. We overheard the bartender complain about being slow since its opening. Were assuming itll pick up more during the summer. The food was convenient but taste wise it was 5/10 at best. The bar only takes cash and has a small selection. This resort is for budget minded people so please dont expect a 5 star experience. We highly recommend blueberries for breakfast, we went twice it was so good. If you looking for a good bbq joint and dont mind a 20 minute drive you should check out pop pops pit bbq. The employees treat you like family as soon as you walk in and the food is phenomenal. For pizza and bakery goods Toffinos is your good to and not far from the resort. In conclusion we have really enjoyed our stays with this host and this property and plan on coming back in the future.
Property
This room is everything you need for an oceanfront getaway. It was our 2nd time staying here we enjoyed it so much. The view is spectacular and well worth the price. Checking in and out is seamless. The host has included all the amenities youd expect to find in a hotel room as well as a go to guide for Myrtle beach. Larrowe properties has always been very accommodating. We decided to extend our stay on a whim and had everything figured out with Larrowe within 2 minutes. Effortless! We also accidentally messed up our door code and a phone call fixed everything. The bathroom is on the smaller side and has its quirks. You have to hold down the handle to flush the toilet and the shower will continue to drip if its not completely turned off. The bed is firm but not uncomfortably so. There is a small dining table with 4 bar stools and a desk with a chair as well. The resort has recently opened a tiki bar and a restaurant. Both were relatively slow business wise. We overheard the bartender complain about being slow since its opening. Were assuming itll pick up more during the summer. The food was convenient but taste wise it was 5/10 at best. The bar only takes cash and has a small selection. This resort is for budget minded people so please dont expect a 5 star experience. We highly recommend blueberries for breakfast, we went twice it was so good. If you looking for a good bbq joint and dont mind a 20 minute drive you should check out pop pops pit bbq. The employees treat you like family as soon as you walk in and the food is phenomenal. For pizza and bakery goods Toffinos is your good to and not far from the resort. In conclusion we have really enjoyed our stays with this host and this property and plan on coming back in the future.
View Property: Sun N Sand 607
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication by Larrowe Property Management. This property has partial ocean view from Balcony. Neighborhood had lots of noice but Bike festival was going on during our stay. Over all good experience.
Property
Excellent communication by Larrowe Property Management. This property has partial ocean view from Balcony. Neighborhood had lots of noice but Bike festival was going on during our stay. Over all good experience.
View Property: BlueWater 1307
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
Staying here was one of the highlights of our trip. It was beautifully decorated and we loved the views! The pool area and location were also very nice. We would stay here again if we were to return to Myrtle Beach.
View Property: The Palace 2313
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Good location near beach. Property Customer service was very helpful and returned calls promptly.
Property
Good location near beach. Property Customer service was very helpful and returned calls promptly.
View Property: Sea Mist 51305
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
The check-in process is seamless. The rooms are spacious and clean. It is a mile or two away from Myrtle Beach, so it is quieter.
Property
The check-in process is seamless. The rooms are spacious and clean. It is a mile or two away from Myrtle Beach, so it is quieter.
View Property: Plantation 14-E
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
Nice place to stay out. Great location!!!! Near almost everything my bf and I wanted to do/explore!
View Property: Sea Mist 51405
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
Great location, room looked as pictured and was very hotel-like. Quick access to beach and pools, but other resort amenities were average.
View Property: Landmark 221
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
*NO SURPRISES* The place is just like the pictures. This place was great! Beautiful touches, perfect location and amazing view! Perfect place for a getaway. Feels so much like home you wont want to leave. Will certainly book here again.
View Property: Meridian Unit #204
Simply paste the code snippet below into your website code. We recommend placing the code after the opening tag on pages where you want the plugin to appear.