Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 10, 2020
Property Manager
Isaac is the best to work with.
Property
Great place!
Duncansville, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was always do helpful! Especially Sarah and Amanda!
View Property: Palms 1006
Interlachen, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Garden City Unit H
Swansboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
Excellent. Clean, good location, fairly quiet
View Property: Sea Mist 51001
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Great stay! Quick response time and very clean.
Property
Great stay! Quick response time and very clean.
View Property: Meridian 1005
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
This is a great unit in an optimal location. It is close to Main Street in North Myrtle, a grocery store, and fun activities for all ages and tastes while also being far enough away to enjoy your vacation. You get what you are paying for with this unit. Perfect for a couples get away. We thoroughly enjoyed our trip.
View Property: Prince Resort 1540
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
exactly like the pictures!
View Property: Landmark 511
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
Simple, beautiful and you just cant beat having access to the sound of the waves constantly from your ocean view balcony!
View Property: Sun N Sand 606
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
Very clean, great ocean view, had everything we needed.
View Property: Boardwalk 1139 & 1140
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Stay was great, the communication was very fast and helpful.
Property
Stay was great, the communication was very fast and helpful.
View Property: Sand Dunes 2428
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2020
Property
The place was clean and close to alot of entertainment, it was peaceful and quiet during our stay here, the view is spectacular I could sit on the balcony from dusk till dawn, watching the sunset has always been amazing but watching from here just made outstanding.
View Property: Sea Mist 50904
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property
This property is amazing for the morning sunrise views right on the beach and the amenities offered. I would highly recommend it to anyone!
View Property: The Palace 1404
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property
The place was very clean and well stocked. You get exactly what is shown on the website. The instructions for checking in and out were super easy and accurate. The resort has many great amenities. I would definitely stay here again and wish we could have stayed longer. There were many fun things to do in the off season. I highly recommend it and this condo.
View Property: Garden City Unit E
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
This place has a fabulous view! There are a few updates needed inside, but overall we had a great experience. The resort itself was spectacular and we would definitely stay again.
View Property: The Palace 2305
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
Ocean views are wonderful and the room was very clean. Great location!
View Property: Landmark 925
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
Great view of the beach! Convenient location, Cool decor and Awesome beach vibes!
View Property: Sea Mist 51305
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
This newly renovated condo is perfect for a couple! We really loved how new yet rustic it felt!
View Property: Meridian 204
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
This unit was absolutely amazing. It was so clean and well decorated. We immediately fell in love with this spot and hated that we only had two nights in it. The hosts was quick with their response and accommodating to our needs. We will definitely be back.
Property
This unit was absolutely amazing. It was so clean and well decorated. We immediately fell in love with this spot and hated that we only had two nights in it. The hosts was quick with their response and accommodating to our needs. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Sea Watch 1114
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
This property has a beautiful view of the ocean and it is very spacious. I would definitely come back to this property.
View Property: Meridian 204
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
Great place and best value!
View Property: Landmark 708
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
This place was adorable! We were here for one night for a work conference and it had everything we needed and then some! It was very clean, which is the most important thing to me. The owner did great with decor and furniture. View was nice and loved all the windows! All my questions were answered quickly and professionally!
Property
This place was adorable! We were here for one night for a work conference and it had everything we needed and then some! It was very clean, which is the most important thing to me. The owner did great with decor and furniture. View was nice and loved all the windows! All my questions were answered quickly and professionally!
View Property: The Palace 1513
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
The place is very clean and ocean facing. We were able to watch sunrise from the room itself. Such a cool property with beach access.
View Property: Caravelle 221
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
This place is wonderful! Great location, great pools, and resort staff were wonderful. The view is wonderful as well!
View Property: The Palace 805
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
Place was clean And just what I Expected Right in the middle of everything in Garden City A perfect at the beach
View Property: Garden City Unit E
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
Very beautiful and stunning view
View Property: Sea Mist 51513
Simply paste the code snippet below into your website code. We recommend placing the code after the opening tag on pages where you want the plugin to appear.