Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Mist 51406
na, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Palace 1909
Woodlawn, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
They was awesome to work with.
Property
Loved it
View Property: Sea Mist 51406
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Things went so smooth, no contact with your team was needed
Property
Even though the resort itself felt on the aged side, the condo we had felt much more updated and suited our needs well
View Property: Caravelle 221
Galax, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Landmark 1107
US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Palace 1601
US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Fast and efficient.
View Property: Plantation 14-E
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
The unit was exceptionally clean and quiet with great views of the ocean. The environment was much better than some of the 4 star hotels Ive stayed at.
View Property: The Palace 2313
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
This room is everything you need for an oceanfront getaway. It was our 2nd time staying here we enjoyed it so much. The view is spectacular and well worth the price. Checking in and out is seamless. The host has included all the amenities youd expect to find in a hotel room as well as a go to guide for Myrtle beach. Larrowe properties has always been very accommodating. We decided to extend our stay on a whim and had everything figured out with Larrowe within 2 minutes. Effortless! We also accidentally messed up our door code and a phone call fixed everything. The bathroom is on the smaller side and has its quirks. You have to hold down the handle to flush the toilet and the shower will continue to drip if its not completely turned off. The bed is firm but not uncomfortably so. There is a small dining table with 4 bar stools and a desk with a chair as well. The resort has recently opened a tiki bar and a restaurant. Both were relatively slow business wise. We overheard the bartender complain about being slow since its opening. Were assuming itll pick up more during the summer. The food was convenient but taste wise it was 5/10 at best. The bar only takes cash and has a small selection. This resort is for budget minded people so please dont expect a 5 star experience. We highly recommend blueberries for breakfast, we went twice it was so good. If you looking for a good bbq joint and dont mind a 20 minute drive you should check out pop pops pit bbq. The employees treat you like family as soon as you walk in and the food is phenomenal. For pizza and bakery goods Toffinos is your good to and not far from the resort. In conclusion we have really enjoyed our stays with this host and this property and plan on coming back in the future.
Property
This room is everything you need for an oceanfront getaway. It was our 2nd time staying here we enjoyed it so much. The view is spectacular and well worth the price. Checking in and out is seamless. The host has included all the amenities youd expect to find in a hotel room as well as a go to guide for Myrtle beach. Larrowe properties has always been very accommodating. We decided to extend our stay on a whim and had everything figured out with Larrowe within 2 minutes. Effortless! We also accidentally messed up our door code and a phone call fixed everything. The bathroom is on the smaller side and has its quirks. You have to hold down the handle to flush the toilet and the shower will continue to drip if its not completely turned off. The bed is firm but not uncomfortably so. There is a small dining table with 4 bar stools and a desk with a chair as well. The resort has recently opened a tiki bar and a restaurant. Both were relatively slow business wise. We overheard the bartender complain about being slow since its opening. Were assuming itll pick up more during the summer. The food was convenient but taste wise it was 5/10 at best. The bar only takes cash and has a small selection. This resort is for budget minded people so please dont expect a 5 star experience. We highly recommend blueberries for breakfast, we went twice it was so good. If you looking for a good bbq joint and dont mind a 20 minute drive you should check out pop pops pit bbq. The employees treat you like family as soon as you walk in and the food is phenomenal. For pizza and bakery goods Toffinos is your good to and not far from the resort. In conclusion we have really enjoyed our stays with this host and this property and plan on coming back in the future.
View Property: Sun N Sand 607
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication by Larrowe Property Management. This property has partial ocean view from Balcony. Neighborhood had lots of noice but Bike festival was going on during our stay. Over all good experience.
Property
Excellent communication by Larrowe Property Management. This property has partial ocean view from Balcony. Neighborhood had lots of noice but Bike festival was going on during our stay. Over all good experience.
View Property: BlueWater 1307
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
Staying here was one of the highlights of our trip. It was beautifully decorated and we loved the views! The pool area and location were also very nice. We would stay here again if we were to return to Myrtle Beach.
View Property: The Palace 2313
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Good location near beach. Property Customer service was very helpful and returned calls promptly.
Property
Good location near beach. Property Customer service was very helpful and returned calls promptly.
View Property: Sea Mist 51305
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
The check-in process is seamless. The rooms are spacious and clean. It is a mile or two away from Myrtle Beach, so it is quieter.
Property
The check-in process is seamless. The rooms are spacious and clean. It is a mile or two away from Myrtle Beach, so it is quieter.
View Property: Plantation 14-E
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
Nice place to stay out. Great location!!!! Near almost everything my bf and I wanted to do/explore!
View Property: Sea Mist 51405
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
Great location, room looked as pictured and was very hotel-like. Quick access to beach and pools, but other resort amenities were average.
View Property: Landmark 221
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
*NO SURPRISES* The place is just like the pictures. This place was great! Beautiful touches, perfect location and amazing view! Perfect place for a getaway. Feels so much like home you wont want to leave. Will certainly book here again.
View Property: Meridian Unit #204
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
Room was perfect! Ocean view was beautiful. No complaints. We had an amazing stay.
View Property: SunNSand 1005
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
Great stay! Everything was expected, check-in was a breeze and so was check out. Close enough to everything so going to and from places was quick and easy. Overall I would definitely recommend staying with Larrowe Property anytime.
View Property: Landmark 618
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
Better than an average motel/hotel, parking at the door - Everything in walking distance! Not for small children due to the bars (which are great). Must eat at Sam's corner at least once. Felt good to know Horry county has a zero tolerance for drinking and driving so a .01 and you could be arrested! With this location there are two very cool bars and a third we never made it to because the first two were so great! All less than a block away - One on the same block. Do remember to use the code to lock the door when you leave - we forgot once - nothing missing though! Awesome time should be expected!
View Property: Garden City Unit E
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great location, beautiful view.... Great Communication.. All around Great Stay!!!!
Property
Great location, beautiful view.... Great Communication.. All around Great Stay!!!!
View Property: Caravelle 422
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great quality especially for the price and location. Looks just like the pictures. Larrowe management was prompt in communicating and made the checkin/our processes easy.
Property
Great quality especially for the price and location. Looks just like the pictures. Larrowe management was prompt in communicating and made the checkin/our processes easy.
View Property: Sea Mist 20703
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
We were satisfied from the time we enter the property till we left. the onsite property staff were very pleasant at all time and respectful. Our children enjoyed themselves at all of the property amenities. There was 24/7 security on the premise- the were very approachable and helpful.
View Property: Ocean Lakes B-18
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
Beautiful views, clean and neat. Welcoming
View Property: Landmark 1242
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
Loved staying here!! My first trip to myrtle beach was made perfect staying here!
View Property: The Palace 1503
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property
This condo was perfect! The views were beyond amazing and we had a great time. Everything you could possibly need was provided and check in was super easy. Would definitely stay here again when we come back!
View Property: Caravelle 1401
Simply paste the code snippet below into your website code. We recommend placing the code after the opening tag on pages where you want the plugin to appear.