Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property
Host had very quick response times, and was more than accommodating both before and during our stay. The view from the 9th floor was impeccable and did nothing but add to the experience. Despite our neighbors throwing a party the night before we had to leave, we had an amazing time and enjoyed the booklet that contained food and activity ideas for the surrounding area. I would recommend this host again simply for their communication and professionalism.
View Property: Sand Dunes 2933
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property
This is a wonderful place! A great place to have a relaxing time. The location was perfect. You get exactly what you see on the Photos!
View Property: Palms 1006
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property
100/10 recommend!!! Everything I dreamed of when I saw the listing for this airbnb. I expected it to be great then when we got there it was just to die for. Great staff that responds quickly. Its right on the beach, close to all the attractions, had several nice amenities and up to date interior that gave a perfect modern chic beach vibe. Definitely will be planning another trip with this management!
View Property: Meridian Unit #204
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property
My fianc and I originally booked this room because 1) he wanted an oceanfront property and 2) the reviews regarding the view at this property were great. I must say the reviews were spot-on.....the view was absolutely amazing. Anytime we were in the room, at least one, if not both of us, were on the balcony. The sounds of the water were so peaceful and people-watching kept us super entertained. We had a small issue our first night with the power going out for a few minutes. I was a little concerned BUT it was raining so that may have caused the outage. I messaged Larrowe Property to let them know and they responded back very quickly.
View Property: Caravelle 422
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property
Very nice space, host replies very quickly and makes it very easy for you. We enjoyed our visit a lot, and we would definitely visit again!
View Property: Boardwalk 1030
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Had a great time! The people at Larrowe Propertys were very nice and helpful.
View Property: Boardwalk 439
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property
it was an excellent spot to stay. The view was absolutely gorgeous and it was very homey as well. Great weekend get away for my girlfriend and myself!
View Property: Prince Resort 1540
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property
The place was great close to everything the view to me was amazing, I would recommend this location to anyone, my stay was everything I wanted from my stay
View Property: Sea Mist 20402
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property
Highly advise young adults and perhaps those who do not have children to book here. Awesome, fast and easy experience. I loved the view and would not hesitate to stay again.
View Property: Landmark 1009
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property
This place has an amazing view of the ocean!! It is very clean and looked just like the pictures. Would definitely recommend staying here
View Property: Sea Mist 51302
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property
Larrowe Propertys place was amazing. The place looked exactly like the pictures and the view is beyond words. They also had everything we needed on the trip such as dishes, silverware, shampoo, etc. they were also amazing at communicating with me when I needed it. Id also like to add that I was supposed to get a place before this one but there was a malfunction and they were nice enough to get us another room instantly for the same place. They were amazing.
View Property: The Palace 1909
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property
Enjoyed staying at the Palace penthouse. The condo was updated, clean, and the location was good. The overall communication and process with Larrowe Property was easy. Looking forward to going back.
View Property: The Palace 2313
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property
This was such a cute little place to stay! It was perfect for the trip we had plan and the ocean view was great. The room was the perfect size, we loved staying here!
View Property: Sand Dunes 2428
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property
This property was nice to stay at! The property management responded quickly and provided us with great info. The view was wonderful, especially of the evening sunsets. The pool area was fun for my kids, though not all of them were open during our visit (probably because of the cooler time of year). The access to the beach was perfect. Overall such an enjoyable stay!
View Property: Caravelle 1008
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property
The views at this condo were excellent. From the living area, you can see the beach in one window and the coastal waterway in the other window. It was a lovely place to just watch what was going on outside!
View Property: Prince Resort 1540
Galax
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly & helpful!
Property
We enjoyed it!
View Property: The Palace 2314
York, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Sarah with larrowe beach rentals was extremely helpful and patient with me. She gave me tons of info fast and was really pleasent!
Property
Was clean, loved the location, and perfect for my family
View Property: Monterey Bay 1411
na, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meridian Unit #204
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Palace 202
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. Quick response times.
Property
View Property: Sea Mist 20509
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Palace 1909
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property
This place was exactly what my family needed. We have 3 littles and it was very convenient, clean and centrally located. The pools were great and it was a nice quiet building!
View Property: Sandy Beach 1612
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property
very clean, host responds very quick, plenty of room to sleep, cook, etc. loved the personal touches to it.
View Property: Sea Mist 51305
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property
Better than expected!! Great room for the price! A lot of the previous reviewed said the room smelled of smoke from the bar next door, yet I am a non smoker and smelled no smoke of any sort at all. The communication and getting into my room and getting my rental agreement signed was a little confusing but most of it was on my end and any issues I had, the host was happy to help and quick to respond. No frills about this room but the dog had a wonderful trip and the area around the room is worth it just by itself. Lots to do in walking distance. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Garden City Unit E
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property
A beautiful view from the porch and the room comes with many amenities and pool passes. A great place for the price point and they answered any questions in a timely matter.
View Property: The Palace 2206