Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property
The view was Great.
View Property: Ocean Park 622 & 624
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property
The space was much bigger then I pictured it in my head. Super clean and a great location that's a close drive to things in Myrtle Beach. Lots of space if you're wanting to have a nice reunion with a group of friends or a trip with family.
View Property: Ocean Park 1122 & 1124
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great place! highly recommend, have a coffee overlooking the ocean! very big comfy bed, super neat and clean space.
View Property: Sun N Sand 607
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property
This property was beautiful! It was right off the beach and parking was right across the street. To our knowledge it was the only hotel/resort that had a enclosed crosswalk to the parking. It was also very close to restaurants, shops, attractions, gas stations, etc.
View Property: Landmark 708
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great place. Sarah communicated with us very well. When we had a problem, she would answer right away.
Property
Location of the property was fantastic as it was literally on the beach. There were some construction going on but we werent the floor that went through it. Overall it was a good place.
View Property: The Palace 1211
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property
My family enjoyed our stay here so much! We stayed for a month and we were so sad to have to leave!! Wonderful location, very clean, felt like home and the host was so great!! Would absolutely stay here again and would highly highly recommend!
View Property: Sea Pond Villa Unit 3
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Answered all the questions I had in a timely manner even while I was in the place. The instructions are unclear for check in but my problem got solved immediately. I would stay here again if Im ever back in Myrtle beach. 100% deserves the 5/5 stars me and my girlfriend gave it
Property
Very amazing room. Looks just as good as the pictures.
View Property: The Palace 1404
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great stay at the 1810 Palace. We appreciate your quick communication and the clear information which made check in, parking and check out easy. We definitely would stay again.
Property
Wonderful views and a comfortable room. We really enjoyed our stay at 1810 Palace. With those outstanding views, we spent plenty of time relaxing in the room or on the balcony watching the sun and the ocean. The suite was perfect size for 2 people and was stocked with all the amenities we needed. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook. The elevators are super fast too. The property also has three hot tubs and an indoor-outdoor pool. We definitely would stay here again.
View Property: The Palace 1810
na, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
My family enjoyed our stay here so much! We stayed for a month and we were so sad to have to leave!! Host was so great!!
Property
Wonderful location, very clean, felt like home! Would absolutely stay here again and would highly highly recommend
View Property: Sea Pond Villa Unit 3
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
This place was super clean. Easy checkin & close to everything! A short walk to the beach!
Property
This place was super clean. Easy checkin & close to everything! A short walk to the beach!
View Property: Sea Pond Villa Unit 3
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Nice simple apartment located in Surfside. If youre looking for a basic studio apartment and dont mind driving to the beach this will work. Also nice to have a private pool and hot tub vs the big resorts with lots of people. I would stay again!!
Property
Nice simple apartment located in Surfside. If youre looking for a basic studio apartment and dont mind driving to the beach this will work. Also nice to have a private pool and hot tub vs the big resorts with lots of people. I would stay again!!
View Property: Plantation 2H
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
A pretty space with easy access to the beach, eating and shopping. The building is a bit old but this space is very comfortable. My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. The view from the balcony is so beautiful.
Property
A pretty space with easy access to the beach, eating and shopping. The building is a bit old but this space is very comfortable. My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. The view from the balcony is so beautiful.
View Property: The Palace 202
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Larrowe Property was a pleasure to work with, they had amazingly fast responses anytime we had questions. The location of this unit was fabulous; could walk to everything! With 4 adults it was great to have the corner unit with balconies in every bedroom. Kitchen was an awesome amenity.
Property
Larrowe Property was a pleasure to work with, they had amazingly fast responses anytime we had questions. The location of this unit was fabulous; could walk to everything! With 4 adults it was great to have the corner unit with balconies in every bedroom. Kitchen was an awesome amenity.
View Property: Boardwalk 1139 & 1140
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
This rental was such a pleasant surprise, it was exactly as described! It is updated and stylishly decorated . The view and balcony are fabulous! Lots of towels, blankets and pillows. Very comfortable bed. Check in and rental instructions were simple and clear. Would def stay again!
Property
This rental was such a pleasant surprise, it was exactly as described! It is updated and stylishly decorated . The view and balcony are fabulous! Lots of towels, blankets and pillows. Very comfortable bed. Check in and rental instructions were simple and clear. Would def stay again!
View Property: Boardwalk 932
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
The view is worth a million dollars and the condo is a great size! Super private and clean. It had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The pool, spa and lazy river was icing on the cake. Speedy fast elevators. Relaxing garden tub for bath time. Washer and Dyer was perfect. I could go on and on about how pleased we were with this property and will definitely book again!!!
Property
The view is worth a million dollars and the condo is a great size! Super private and clean. It had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The pool, spa and lazy river was icing on the cake. Speedy fast elevators. Relaxing garden tub for bath time. Washer and Dyer was perfect. I could go on and on about how pleased we were with this property and will definitely book again!!!
View Property: Carolinian 731
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent views, comfortable beds , and nice layout for multiple family stay.
Property
Excellent views, comfortable beds , and nice layout for multiple family stay.
View Property: Ocean Park 622 & 624
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
This was a very spacious suite. Loved that there was ocean view from both bedrooms and the living room. Would definitely rent here again.
Property
This was a very spacious suite. Loved that there was ocean view from both bedrooms and the living room. Would definitely rent here again.
View Property: Boardwalk 1139 & 1140
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time and we'll be back, in fact my husband said it was the best trip to the beach we ever had. Thank you.
Property
We had a wonderful time and we'll be back, in fact my husband said it was the best trip to the beach we ever had. Thank you.
View Property: Ocean Park 622 & 624
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful place, definitely would stay again.
Property
Beautiful place, definitely would stay again.
View Property: Landmark 708
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Great condo for the price. We would definitely recommend bringing your own beach towels and toiletries. Also, the bed is very tall for those vertically challenged or with other disabilities. My husband ended up sleeping on the pull out sofa which he found very comfortable. Great views and we loved the decor! There is not really an indoor pool at this hotel but the owner was able to help us go to another hotel for pool time.
Property
Great condo for the price. We would definitely recommend bringing your own beach towels and toiletries. Also, the bed is very tall for those vertically challenged or with other disabilities. My husband ended up sleeping on the pull out sofa which he found very comfortable. Great views and we loved the decor! There is not really an indoor pool at this hotel but the owner was able to help us go to another hotel for pool time.
View Property: The Palace 1404
Bryan, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
The team was excellent!!! Kept in contact via email and text and returned phone calls very fast even on Christmas day!!!
Property
Room was so nice and clean!! Extra linens, blankets, and plenty of towels for 4 of us.
View Property: Boardwalk 1139 & 1140
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property Manager
This is a nice spot...The bed is in a tight corner but if you dont mind climbing into bed from the foot you will be fine. It has everything you need to prepare meals. I would recommend this property...
Property
This is a nice spot...The bed is in a tight corner but if you dont mind climbing into bed from the foot you will be fine. It has everything you need to prepare meals. I would recommend this property...
View Property: The Palace 1404
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful room with great amenities! Close to everything in Myrtle. Host replies quickly to all messages. We loved everything!
Property
Wonderful room with great amenities! Close to everything in Myrtle. Host replies quickly to all messages. We loved everything!
View Property: Landmark 708
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent views, comfortable beds , and nice layout for multiple family stay.
Property
Excellent views, comfortable beds , and nice layout for multiple family stay.
View Property: Ocean Park 622 & 624
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Honestly, I don't think I can explain how grateful to Larrowe. Anytime I needed help (and it was quite a few times), the speed in which they responded, how wonderful and delightful this whole experience was for myself and my family. I am beyond thankful for everything that they did. I would happily stay at one of their properties again.
Property
Honestly, I don't think I can explain how grateful to Larrowe. Anytime I needed help (and it was quite a few times), the speed in which they responded, how wonderful and delightful this whole experience was for myself and my family. I am beyond thankful for everything that they did. I would happily stay at one of their properties again.
View Property: Sand Dunes 702